Future events can be found here.

Thursday, January 23, 2020:

Cazztek at Q Nightclub

Wednesday, January 22, 2020:

Com Truise at Q Nightclub

Tuesday, January 21, 2020:

Dirt Merchant, RFTV, Ray Marauder & Smoke/DNB TUESDAYS at Rebar

Sunday, January 19, 2020:

Jim Funk at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Saturday, January 18, 2020:

SuPeR K!, Buttonz, K-zar, Ecchi, Toastercookie, Kezaki, Lvst Phase, Suited spade, Hherb, Cobalt, Starke, X-Fadid, Oft3nThatkid & Dizzy at RainierAvenueRadio.World

Louie Vega at Monkey Loft

Jauz at WaMu Theater

Chris Herrera, Chris Tower, Jame$ervin & Des at The Underground

Friday, January 17, 2020:

Toastercookie, Oxymoron, Mr. Linden, Minor, Jay Peeki, Fresh Socks, Eventual Infinity, Moss & Abraham at Box House

Thriftworks with Adiidas at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Subset, Spaceotter, Snapdragon, Unkown ?layer, Jason Melton, Wesley Holmes, Erin O'Connor, Jullie Herrera & Jesse Leer at Monkey Loft

Megalodon & Whales at Virtual Sports Tukwila

Jacob Henry at Contour

INZO at Q Nightclub

Thursday, January 16, 2020:

Weiss at Q Nightclub

Tuesday, January 14, 2020:

Cyantific with Meraki/DNB TUESDAYS at Rebar

Saturday, January 11, 2020:

Alfonso Tan, Eric Allen, Gene Lee, GriffinGrrl & Soon(ish) at Monkey Loft

Friday, January 10, 2020:

Dillon Nathaniel at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Thursday, January 9, 2020:

Tony Romera at Q Nightclub

Sunday, January 5, 2020:

Jameson Just, CA|EB & Braxxus [FREE] at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Andrei Swipe/FLAMMABLE at Rebar

Saturday, January 4, 2020:

Trinitron/BOUNCE BRUNCH at The Blu Grouse

Erin O'Connor-Drew, Diem, Spaceotter, Ruxpin & Raven Dullea at Monkey Loft

Drawbird, RNDM CHLD & Sylvain at Contour

Black Velveteen [FREE] at Vermillion

Friday, January 3, 2020:

Tony H, Hector Rodriguez, Shamrock, Buckmode, Aundrea & Rhett at Monkey Loft

Fluencie & Joza at Barboza (Neumos basement)

Dean Grenier at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Alex Flores, Summit Dub, Dane Garfield Wilson & Waste Management [FREE] at Rebar

Abraham, Austin Robertson & noRecall at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Wednesday, January 1, 2020:

John Tejada, Tara Brooks, Mary Droppinz, Pezzner & more [DAY PARTY] at Monkey Loft

Tuesday, December 31, 2019:

Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Walker & Royce and more at Monkey Loft

Gabriel and Dresden at Ora

Ashley Wallbridge, Dimibo, Elevven, Emerge, MarQ, Matt Friendly & Solarwind at The Underground

Adventure Club, Knife Party, Madeon, Tchami, Malaa, Boombox Cartel, Tritonal, 1788-L, AC Slater, Born Dirty, Drezo, Gammer, Jack Beats, Kendoll, Pegboard Nerds, Petey Clicks, Space Laces, Must Die!, Taiki Nulight, Tynan & Wax Motif/RESOLUTION NYE at WaMu Theater

Addison Groove with Dave Owen/DNB TUESDAYS at Rebar

Monday, December 30, 2019:

The Polish Ambassador with Wildlight (Ayla Nereo) & Random Rab at Showbox Market

Manatee Commune with Chong the Nomad & Torpoise at Neumos

Chris Tower, Matsu & Kitty at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Sunday, December 29, 2019:

The Ringmaster, Lady Auds, Mechatronic & Mode 4 at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Marc Schneider/FLAMMABLE at Rebar

Saturday, December 28, 2019:

Pearson Sound at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Lil Texas at Virtual Sports Tukwila

Flesh Produce, Sherman Crawford, Animal Inside, Patrick Haenelt, Dane Garfield Wilson, Sharlese & Enki at Substation

Ardalan at Monkey Loft

Almond Brown, Spaceotter, Meltonwax & Erin O'Connor-Drew [FREE] at Orient Express (Traincar)

Friday, December 27, 2019:

Youngsta & Sepia at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Darude at Ora

Dâm-Funk, Nosaj Thing & Machinedrum at The Crocodile

Andrew Bayer at Q Nightclub

An-Ten-Nae with Soohan at Nectar

Wednesday, December 25, 2019:

Blueyedsoul, Tony H., Dane Garfield Wilson & Sharlese [FREE] at Rebar

Sunday, December 22, 2019:

Pezzner/FLAMMABLE at Rebar

Jon Marché, B.Fly, Tuzaar, Shark Boy & Snapdragon at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Chromeo with Juan MacLean [2ND SHOW] at Nectar

Saturday, December 21, 2019:

Russ Liquid with Plantrae & Willdabeast at High Dive

Rezz at WaMu Theater

Pezzner, Doza, Brit Hansen & Kid Hops at Fred Wildlife Refuge

Madly in Dub, The LoveVirus, Ramiro, Derrick Deep & Thorson at Substation

D.Dan at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Chromeo with Juan MacLean at Nectar

Friday, December 20, 2019:

Zoxy, Karmy, Gotek, Marco Howard & Valencia at The Underground

Virtual Riot at Virtual Sports Tukwila

Of The Trees & Pigeon Hole at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

kLL sMTH with Zebbler Encanti Experience at High Dive

Gene Lee, GriffinGrrl, Hector Rodriguez, Sean Majors, Silk Road & Snapdragon at Monkey Loft

Dot Diggler, Miss Min.D, Kyle Douglas & Trinitron at Ora

David Lowe, Joey Webb, Aundrea & Matt G at Box House

Thursday, December 19, 2019:

Mimosa at The Crocodile

Grym, The Dirt Merchant & Sweet Spot [FREE] at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Deadmau5 & MSTRKRFT [AFTERPARTY] at Q Nightclub

Deadmau5 at WaMu Theater

Citra Sage, DYR, Olie.E & Sloth at Lo-Fi

Tuesday, December 17, 2019:

Binsky, Nicfit & Mr. Solve/DNB TUESDAYS at Rebar

Sunday, December 15, 2019:

Nark/FLAMMABLE at Rebar

Dustbug Starski, Dev, Mz ArTiz & Paul Wheeler at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Saturday, December 14, 2019:

That Derrrt, it me, Doctor Brain, Guy LeFoux, Father Abraham & more at Substation

Pezzner at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

FaltyDL at Monkey Loft

EDX at Ora

Friday, December 13, 2019:

Kryspin/DAYBREAKER at Columbia Tower

Super8 & Tab at Ora

Silver, GaugeZ, Swirvo, That Derrrt & more at Substation

Shiba San at Q Nightclub

Sean Tyas at The Underground

Robbie Rivera at Box House

Miss Min.D, Snapdragon, Dot Diggler, WHATEVERYN, Austin Steele & Mode 4 at Monkey Loft

Ganja White Night with Boogie T, Jantsen & SubDocta [NIGHT 2 of 2] at Showbox Sodo

Cloudchord, Late Night Radio & Pilz Beats at High Dive

Thursday, December 12, 2019:

SkiiTour at Q Nightclub

Ladytron at Neptune Theatre

Ganja White Night with Boogie T, Jantsen & SubDocta [NIGHT 1 of 2] at Showbox Sodo

Tuesday, December 10, 2019:

Keano, Fresh Socks & Plazmid/DNB TUESDAYS at Rebar

Sunday, December 8, 2019:

Gene Hunt/FLAMMABLE at Rebar

Alyaz at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Saturday, December 7, 2019:

Trinitron, Caleb & Flores [FREE] at PRŪF

Spaceotter, Snapdragon & Trinitron [FREE] at The Blu Grouse

Sunny Lax at Ora

Khromata, Coral, E11even & Iridium Sky at Substation

dAb, Jon Lee, Wesley Holmes, Just Adam & Karl Kamakahi at Monkey Loft

CharlestheFirst with Tsuruda + VCTRE at Neumos

Atarii at The Underground

Arius, Pixel Terror & Cherney at Virtual Sports Tukwila

Friday, December 6, 2019:

Trinitron, David Lowe, Krista Bourgeois & Spitfire at The Underground

SNBRN at Q Nightclub

Megahurtz at Box House

Max Cooper at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Jason Lemaitre, Chris Paape & Karmy at Ora

Gene Lee, GRYM, Korra the Kid, Rob Noble & Zacharia at Monkey Loft

Thursday, December 5, 2019:

Gene Farris at Q Nightclub

Blockhead & Elliot Lipp at Nectar

Wednesday, December 4, 2019:

LSDream with Shlump & Mystic Grizzly at Neumos

LEViT∆TE, Brothel, Essex, Resonata, Forerunner, Cat/ & Yama at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Tuesday, December 3, 2019:

The Chainsmokers with 5 Seconds of Summer & Lennon Stella at Tacoma Dome

Spiralus, BuenaVista & 1kHz/DNB TUESDAYS [FREE] at Rebar

Sunday, December 1, 2019:

Vize, ILL-Eeze One, Neo & Trinitron at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Thievery Corporation at Showbox Market

Eva/FLAMMABLE at Rebar

Saturday, November 30, 2019:

Thugfucker at Rebar

Sullivan King at Showbox Market

Mood II Swing at Monkey Loft

Erin O'Connor Drew, Jason Melton, Subset & Soon(ish) [FREE] at Orient Express (Traincar)

CarlosAM, ProtoHippy, Rasputan & Mr. Technocal [FREE] at Contour

Friday, November 29, 2019:

Thievery Corporation at Showbox Market

Mr. Carmack at Neumos

Markus Schulz at Ora

Kadeejah Streets, Sappho, Wesley Holmes, Mz ArTiz & ELLEM at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Illenium at WaMu Theater

Wednesday, November 27, 2019:

Scotty Boy and Vanilla Ace at Ora

Saeed Younan at Monkey Loft

Illenium at WaMu Theater

Factor B at The Underground

Ben Sims with Sleepy & Boo at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Tuesday, November 26, 2019:

Tony Goods, Dave Brady & Enki/DNB TUESDAYS [FREE] at Rebar

Sunday, November 24, 2019:

Riz Rollins at Rebar

Saturday, November 23, 2019:

Sage Armstrong at Monkey Loft

Chief Kaya & Kellan at Contour

Audien at Showbox Market

Alix Perez with Oakk at Rebar

Friday, November 22, 2019:

Stanton Warriors at Ora

Mark Farina at Monkey Loft

Bukez Finezt & Emalkay at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Bounce Boiz, Kreative Reality, Rohry, Sixfour & Brahj Mahaj at Contour

Big Wild at Showbox Sodo

Attias at Substation

A-Trak at Q Nightclub

Thursday, November 21, 2019:

Subtronics with Chee, Digital Ethos & Zia at Showbox Market

Chocolate Puma at Q Nightclub

Catz ‘n Dogz at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Wednesday, November 20, 2019:

Washed Out at Nectar

Tuesday, November 19, 2019:

Homemade Weapons, Iris, RFTV, Spiralus, MBM, S-Doobie, Detcord, Steve G, 1khz, Keano & Illrok with MC Dre/DNB TUESDAYS [FREE] at Rebar

Sunday, November 17, 2019:

Zilla, Jen Tops, Creepy Tom & Tripdubb at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Saturday, November 16, 2019:

Spitfire, Paul Wheeler, Jason Lee & Matt Wright [FREE] at Dog House

Madam X & Noncompliant at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Fakear at Barboza (Neumos basement)

Dieselboy at The Underground

Cash Cash & R3HAB at Showbox Sodo

Buku with Esseks & Secret Recipe at Neumos

Anthony Attalla at Monkey Loft

Friday, November 15, 2019:

Sean Majors, Gene Lee, GriffinGrrl, Ramiro & WooPert at Monkey Loft

Oliver Smith at The Underground

Lowsh, Adastra, Frida K, Vitaman B & more at Substation

Elephante at Showbox Market

Thursday, November 14, 2019:

Yotto at Q Nightclub

TroyBoi at Showbox Sodo

Wednesday, November 13, 2019:

Kai Wachi with Sam Lamar at Trinity

Tuesday, November 12, 2019:

Ebb & Flow, Simpa & Andy Iwancio/DNB TUESDAYS [FREE] at Rebar

Sunday, November 10, 2019:

Nofux Gibbons, Inaudible & AUXCENT at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Afriqua at Rebar

Saturday, November 9, 2019:

Cody Morrison, Cody Nash & Cody Hammer [FREE] at PRŪF

Trinitron, Floston, AuSteele, Toastercookie, Soon(ish) & DoubleShot at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Snails with Liquid Stranger, Crankdat, Kompany & Al Ross at Tacoma Dome

Psychemagik at Monkey Loft

Ørjan Nilsen at Ora

Miss Shelrawka, Alex Flores, Jaime Cereus & Dane Garfield Wilson at Rebar

Infected Mushroom at Showbox Market

Herobust with YOOKiE & INF1N1TE at Showbox Sodo

Fisher with Claptone, Idris Elba, Taiki Nulight & more at WaMu Theater

Friday, November 8, 2019:

Web, Aaron Grossbard, Omar B, Kazar & J-Note [FREE] at Ora

Skream at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Hal-V & Space Case, Quackson, Kiba, Emuh, Toastercookie, Frida K & more at Substation

Gramatik with The Librarian & Balkan Bump at Showbox Sodo

Eprom with Greazus at Monkey Loft

Cedric Gervais at Q Nightclub

Thursday, November 7, 2019:

Toastercookie, Dave Brady & Drake Ramoray at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Chris Lorenzo at Q Nightclub

Aweminus at Chop Suey

Wednesday, November 6, 2019:

Champagne Drip & Luzcid at Q Nightclub

Tuesday, November 5, 2019:

Grym, Smartbomb, Dunjin & Nicfit/DNB TUESDAYS [FREE] at Rebar

Saturday, November 2, 2019:

Succubass, Hector Rodriguez, Emrldz & Trinitron [FREE] at The Blu Grouse

MK at Showbox Market

Jason Curtis, Mister Smith, Dave Lowe, Xrstchn, Tony H, Hector Rodriguez, Mr. Linden & Robby Clark at Monkey Loft

Hot Bullet at Contour

Boom Kitty, Adastra, RickyRombo & TCK at The Underground

Friday, November 1, 2019:

Pleasurekraft at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

MarQ, Zoxy, Gotek, Douglas Campbell, Web, Wayne Bozarth, Des & Klose at The Underground

LTJ Bukem at Monkey Loft

Thursday, October 31, 2019:

Parker Mills, Abraham, Pavone & DYR at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Madeon [AFTERPARTY DJ SET] at Q Nightclub

Madeon at Showbox Sodo

Kendoll at Ora

Barely Alive & Bandlez at Virtual Sports Tukwila

Wednesday, October 30, 2019:

Eliminate & Lektrique at Trinity

Tuesday, October 29, 2019:

RFTV, Jen Tops, Illrok & Timmy B/DNB TUESDAYS [FREE] at Rebar

Sunday, October 27, 2019:

Daniel Bell/FLAMMABLE at Rebar

Saturday, October 26, 2019:

Steve Bug, Ben Annand & UFO! at Monkey Loft

Sigala at Ora

Julie Herrera, LA Kendall, Aundrea Stoyanov & Ginger Vaughn Hollinga [FREE] at Orient Express (Traincar)

Emok at The Underground

Brian Peek, Brian Williams & Chris Tower [OPULENT TEMPLE] at Eden

Friday, October 25, 2019:

Porter Robinson, Don Diablo, BTSM & more/FREAKNIGHT at WaMu Theater

Mark Sherry at The Underground

Felix da Housecat at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Codes, Dateless, Steve Darko, Petey Clicks, GriffinGrrl, Hydef, Minor, Julie Herrera, Frida K & Trevor Little at Monkey Loft

Citra, Sage, DYR, Olie.E & Sloth [FREE] at Outlander Brewery

Thursday, October 24, 2019:

Tim Baresko at Q Nightclub

Tuesday, October 22, 2019:

A.M.C with Mob Tactics & MC Dino/DNB TUESDAYS [FREE] at Rebar

Sunday, October 20, 2019:

Pezzner, Doza & Michael Manahan/FLAMMABLE at Rebar

Ghozt Kat, Friend Zone & Hyphonetics at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Saturday, October 19, 2019:

SEACOMPRESSION at Seattle Design Center

Noize Suppressor at The Underground

Kaskade with LöKii [REDUX] at Showbox Sodo

Justin Collins, Chad Neiro, Tony H & Nikolay Cloud at Monkey Loft

Friday, October 18, 2019:

YehMe2 at Q Nightclub

Myon at The Underground

Marsh & Nox Vahn at Ora

Lusine with drummer Trent Moorman at Nectar

Jakob Ogawa at The Vera Project

Jacob Groening at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

ETC! ETC!, Kno/Why, SakeBomb & more at Substation

Almond Brown, Eric Allen, Julie Herrera, LGSP, Mike Devlin & Wesley Holmes at Monkey Loft

Thursday, October 17, 2019:

The Human Experience with Gone Gone Beyond at Nectar

Lido at The Crocodile

Griz at Paramount Theatre

BIJOU with Gerry Gonza at Q Nightclub

Tuesday, October 15, 2019:

Iris, Dunjin & Miss Min.D/DNB TUESDAYS [FREE] at Rebar

Sunday, October 13, 2019:

Xan Lucero, Julie Herrera, Blueyedsoul & Brian Lyons at Rebar

Klippee, Paul Wheeler, Equinoxx & Jaime Cereus at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Saturday, October 12, 2019:

Daniel Carranza, Derrick Deep, Alex Flores & El Abe [FREE] at PRŪF

Trevor Little, Snapdragon, Minør, Chris Tower & Rhines Innerflight at First & Bell

Manfredas & Autonomic Pilot at Monkey Loft

Donald Glaude at Ora

Bear Grillz at Showbox Sodo

Friday, October 11, 2019:

SoSleepyy, Super Square & more/ROLLER BASS at Southgate Roller Rink

Maribou State at Showbox Market

Jack Beats at Q Nightclub

Eli & Fur at Ora

DJ Dan at Monkey Loft

Bruno Furlan & Proper Villains at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Break Science with K+Lab at The Crocodile

Thursday, October 10, 2019:

Surrealized, Kuroneko, Patrick Haenelt, Maitreya, Kadeejah Streets, Iris, Rob Noble & more at Substation

JackLNDN at Q Nightclub

Four Tet at Showbox Sodo

Daniel Avery at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Tuesday, October 8, 2019:

Korra The Kid, Tripdubb & Mode4/DNB TUESDAYS [FREE] at Rebar

Sunday, October 6, 2019:

Johnny Monsoon, Mr Linden, 5TOES & Bandita at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Saturday, October 5, 2019:

Almond Brown, Julie Herrera & Trinitron [FREE] at The Blu Grouse

Tinlicker at Ora

NGHTMRE, Slander, The Glitch Mob & Seven Lions at The Gorge

Erin O'Connor-Drew, Eric Allen, Trinitron & Karl Kamakahi at Monkey Loft

Big Boppa, Haelix & RNDM CHLD at Contour

Friday, October 4, 2019:

Riot Ten at Showbox Sodo

Marbs, Evan Casey & Rinzen [DESERT HEARTS] at Monkey Loft

David Lowe, Trinitron, Jame$ervin & Jason Melton at Box House

Carl Craig at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Thursday, October 3, 2019:

Whitney Fierce at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Mersiv & Mr. Bill with Supertask at Neumos

Dr. Fresch at Q Nightclub

Wednesday, October 2, 2019:

!!! (Chk Chk Chk) at The Crocodile

Tuesday, October 1, 2019:

Sir Kutz, Keano & Buenavista/DNB TUESDAYS [FREE] at Rebar

Marc Rebillet at Showbox Market