Future events can be found here.

Tuesday, September 22, 2020:

Paul Wheeler, Steve G, 1kHz & RFTV/DNB TUESDAYS at ONLINE STREAM

Sunday, September 20, 2020:

Mr.Linden, Snapdragon, Mode 4 & Sakebomb/FRAKTURED at ONLINE STREAM

Tuesday, September 15, 2020:

Enki, Spiralus, Dwane the Drummer & Smoke/DNB TUESDAYS at ONLINE STREAM

Saturday, September 12, 2020:

Johnny Monsoon, Myk Zilla, Ghouls, Baskets & Coltan Johnson at ONLINE STREAM

Arctic Moon, Ferry Tayle, MarQ, Sean & Xander, Magnus & more at ONLINE STREAM

Friday, September 11, 2020:

Equinox, Enki, Jeneral Tops & Dwayne the Drummer at ONLINE STREAM

Tuesday, September 8, 2020:

Spiralus, Detcord, 1kHz & RFTV/DNB TUESDAYS at ONLINE STREAM

Sunday, September 6, 2020:

Recess/FLAMMABLE at ONLINE STREAM

Thursday, September 3, 2020:

Smash TV/SHAMELESS at ONLINE STREAM

Tuesday, September 1, 2020:

Steve G, BuenaVista, Spiralus & Farquaad/DNB TUESDAYS at ONLINE STREAM

Saturday, August 29, 2020:

Pezzner, Ramiro, Jon Lemmon, Johnny Fiasco, Snapdragon, Sho Nuph, LGSP, Michael Manahan & Doza at ONLINE STREAM

Thursday, August 27, 2020:

Subset & Soon(ish)/SHAMELESS at ONLINE STREAM

Tuesday, August 25, 2020:

Binah, Clayton the Chemist, Spiralus & RFTV/DNB TUESDAYS at ONLINE STREAM

Sunday, August 23, 2020:

Xan Lucero/FLAMMABLE at ONLINE STREAM

Saturday, August 22, 2020:

Seven Lions with Dylan Matthew, Crystal Skies, Inukshuk & Gem & Tauri at ONLINE STREAM

Thursday, August 20, 2020:

Nick Carroll & Succubass/SHAMELESS at ONLINE STREAM

Saturday, August 15, 2020:

Tony H, Longstocking & Alfonso Tan at ONLINE STREAM

Seven Lions: Filmed at the Gorge at ONLINE STREAM

Friday, August 14, 2020:

Sir Kutz (opening for Must Die!) at ONLINE STREAM

Thursday, August 13, 2020:

Brian Lyons & Wesley Holmes/SHAMELESS at ONLINE STREAM

Sunday, August 9, 2020:

Trinitron/FLAMMABLE at ONLINE STREAM

Eckoe, Sho-Nuph, WD4D, Rae, Indigogogo, Leave Trace & Dane Garfield Wilson/CHILLOGRAPHY at ONLINE STREAM

Alex Flores, Cory Simpson, Jon Lemmon, Snapdragon & more at ONLINE STREAM

Saturday, August 8, 2020:

Tait Modern, Kyle Douglas, Sol Calderon, Tony H, Mr. Linden, Trinitron & more at ONLINE STREAM

Thursday, August 6, 2020:

Sharlese & OCNotes/SHAMELESS at ONLINE STREAM

Sunday, August 2, 2020:

Trinitron, Erin O'Conner-Drew, Ramiro & more/IN THEIR OWN WORDS at ONLINE STREAM

Summit Dub/FLAMMABLE at ONLINE STREAM

Saturday, August 1, 2020:

Sean Tyas, Richard Durand, Manuel Le Saux, Somna, Adrian Alexander, Elkheart, Emerge, Jeff Ozmits, MarQ, Niko Zografos, Ophidia, Des, Kevin Curtin, Dalton & One Love at ONLINE STREAM

Friday, July 31, 2020:

Ed Beier, Alex Flores, Sharlese, Raymond Yamanaka & Cory Simpson/DEPTH at ONLINE STREAM

Thursday, July 30, 2020:

Erin O'Connor, Jason Melton, Jeremy Linden & Max Gain/SHAMELESS at ONLINE STREAM

Tuesday, July 28, 2020:

Vagabond Superstar, Steve G, Spiralus & Detcord/DNB TUESDAYS at ONLINE STREAM

Thursday, July 23, 2020:

Milk & Honey (Everett Leftside and Zeebo) & Tek Jones/SHAMELESS at ONLINE STREAM

Thursday, July 16, 2020:

Dirty Ice (Kadeejah Streets) & Brrr/SHAMELESS at ONLINE STREAM

Wednesday, July 15, 2020:

Gaugez, Luckdragon & Shane Christian at ONLINE STREAM

Tuesday, July 14, 2020:

Smart Bomb, Korra the Kid & Psy-Phi Detcord/DNB TUESDAYS at ONLINE STREAM

Sunday, July 12, 2020:

Jon Lee/FLAMMABLE at ONLINE STREAM

Thursday, July 9, 2020:

Jon Lee & Simon Houser at ONLINE STREAM

Wednesday, July 8, 2020:

Jimni Cricket, Beauflexx, Sake Bmb & Illuminaughty at ONLINE STREAM

Monday, July 6, 2020:

Deepstate/DJ Set Building Tutorial at ONLINE STREAM

Sunday, July 5, 2020:

Allen Oh/SOCIALLY DISTANT OUTDOOR SHOW at Virtual Sports Tukwila

Saturday, July 4, 2020:

Osiris Indriya at ONLINE STREAM

Nark, Joey Webb & Sammy Calanthe at ONLINE STREAM

Karl Kamakahi, Mister Smith, Miss Min.D, Hector Rodriguez, Mr Linden, Xrstchn, Jason Curtis, Longstocking & Frank James at ONLINE STREAM

Thursday, July 2, 2020:

Meow Pals & Monotropa at ONLINE STREAM

Frida K & Hherb/SOCIALLY DISTANT OUTDOOR SHOW at Virtual Sports Tukwila

Wednesday, July 1, 2020:

Sir Kutz, Majora & Tribes at ONLINE STREAM

Saturday, June 27, 2020:

Julie Herrera, Joey Webb, Ramiro & LGSP at ONLINE STREAM

Thursday, June 25, 2020:

Recess & Tek Jones/SHAMELESS at ONLINE STREAM

Sunday, June 21, 2020:

Beyond Wonderland PNW: Virtual RaveAThon at ONLINE STREAM

Saturday, June 20, 2020:

Ramiro, Trinitron, GriffinGrrl, Tait Modern, Pezzner, Brit Hansen, Doza, Chad Neiro, Peter Evans & Jon Lemmon at ONLINE STREAM

Jordan Goff/DRIVE THROUGH RAVE at Virtual Sports Tukwila

Ciaran McAuley & Matthew Duncan/NATA at ONLINE STREAM

Cedric Swan; Nara, Alex and Poom (of High Step Society) at ONLINE STREAM

Beyond Wonderland PNW: Virtual RaveAThon at ONLINE STREAM

Friday, June 19, 2020:

Tony H/DRIVE THROUGH RAVE at Virtual Sports Tukwila

Thursday, June 18, 2020:

Austin Robertson, Drawbird & Sylvain at ONLINE STREAM

Tuesday, June 16, 2020:

Detcord, Spiralus, RFTV & DGW/DNB TUESDAYS at ONLINE STREAM

Sunday, June 14, 2020:

Sherman, LAND, Hon, SOL, Joe Matt, BeeStee Jason Bailey (Live Dulcimer Yoga set)/TWILIGHT at ONLINE STREAM

Ramiro, MQuin, Chad Neiro, Porth & Dane Garfield Wilson at ONLINE STREAM

Saturday, June 13, 2020:

Donald Glaude, Osiris Indriya, Attias, BNTY HNTR, Rob Noble, Technohippy, Miss Scribbles, Erik Braziunas, David Dewey, Recess, Brian Enoch, Ben Shelton & Michael BE (Yoga set)/TWILIGHT at ONLINE STREAM

Friday, June 12, 2020:

Toastercookie, Capt. Tripps, Greilark, Michael Lewis, Eric Skiles, Nico, StarGirl & Kev/TWILIGHT at ONLINE STREAM

Miss Min.D, Hyphonetics, Binah & Mode 4 at ONLINE STREAM

Mat.Joe/NOISE COMPLAINT at ONLINE STREAM

Longstocking, Sadyouth, Floston & AuSteele at ONLINE STREAM

Alex Flores, Sharlese, Miss Shelrawka, Dane Garfield Wilson & Bricks at ONLINE STREAM

Thursday, June 11, 2020:

Abraxis (Seven Lions and Dimibo), Kill The Noise, Jason Ross and Gem & Tauri at ONLINE STREAM

Friday, June 5, 2020:

CANCELED: Housed, Sixfour, Jay Peeki & Silver at ONLINE STREAM

Friday, May 29, 2020:

Sunriser, Thomas Crown, Joshi, Ophidia & Des at ONLINE STREAM

CA|EB, Tony H, James Gatz & Minør at ONLINE STREAM

Sunday, May 24, 2020:

Pappa T, J-Justice, Joey Webb & Jeromy Nail at ONLINE STREAM

Saturday, May 23, 2020:

Jorn Van Deynhoven, Myo, Rodg, MarQ & Gotek at ONLINE STREAM

Friday, May 22, 2020:

Frida K, Unknown ?layer, GRAYMATTER & Rohry at ONLINE STREAM

Saturday, May 16, 2020:

Willdabeast at ONLINE STREAM

Toastercookie, Nicfit, Good Cop Bad Cop & Nofux Gibbons at ONLINE STREAM

Friday, May 15, 2020:

Psygma, Minor, Pandamonium & June_Birnie at ONLINE STREAM

Saturday, May 9, 2020:

BNTY HNTR, Joe Matt, Eva, Hon, Christian Manchester, David Dewey & Mumbles at ONLINE STREAM

Friday, May 8, 2020:

Option4 at ONLINE STREAM

Saturday, May 2, 2020:

Trinitron at ONLINE STREAM

Thursday, April 30, 2020:

Minor at ONLINE STREAM

Saturday, April 25, 2020:

Jon Lee, Jeromy Nail, Ramiro, Snapdragon, Tait Modern & Hector Rodriguez at ONLINE STREAM

Saturday, April 18, 2020:

Peter Evans, Hanssen, Sappho, J Feud & Tait Modern at ONLINE STREAM

Brandon Vasquez, David Dewey, Hon, BNTY HNTR, Ben Shelton & Kev at ONLINE STREAM

An-Ten-Nae, Greazus, Subduktion, Åse & Lotus Drops at ONLINE STREAM

Saturday, April 11, 2020:

TCHP Live Stream at ONLINE STREAM

Soon(ish), Sol Calderon, Gene Lee, Alfonso Tan & Abraham at ONLINE STREAM

Friday, April 10, 2020:

Kumarion: Music Production Discussion & Live Stream at ONLINE STREAM

Golf Clap/KREMWERK STAFF FUNDRAISER at ONLINE STREAM

Wednesday, April 8, 2020:

Willdabeast at ONLINE STREAM

Monday, April 6, 2020:

Miss Min.D, Dot Diggler, Agate & Toastercookie at ONLINE STREAM

Sunday, April 5, 2020:

Wesley Holmes/FLAMMABLE at ONLINE STREAM

Wednesday, April 1, 2020:

Clayton the Chemist at ONLINE STREAM

Tuesday, March 31, 2020:

Dunjin, Dwayne the Drummer & Stoney/DNB TUESDAYS at ONLINE STREAM

Sunday, March 29, 2020:

Xan Lucero & BlueEyedSoul/FLAMMABLE at ONLINE STREAM

David Dewey, BNTY HNTR, Hon, Toastercookie & more at ONLINE STREAM

Saturday, March 28, 2020:

TCHP: Orient Express at ONLINE STREAM

NATA: The Underground at ONLINE STREAM

Doza, Jon Lee, Tony H, Nichole G, Justin Collins, Kyle Douglas & Jon Lemmon at ONLINE STREAM

David Dewey, BNTY HNTR, Hon, Toastercookie & more at ONLINE STREAM

Friday, March 27, 2020:

David Dewey, BNTY HNTR, Hon, Toastercookie & more at ONLINE STREAM

Sunday, March 22, 2020:

Julie Herrera/FLAMMABLE at ONLINE STREAM

Saturday, March 21, 2020:

Tony H, Jesse Leer, Night Train, Cory Simpson & Dane Garfield Wilson at ONLINE STREAM

NATA: The Underground at ONLINE STREAM

Friday, March 20, 2020:

Erin O’Connor, Wesley Holmes, Recess, Joe Bellingham & Zeebo at ONLINE STREAM

Tuesday, March 17, 2020:

Tait Modern at ONLINE STREAM

Tuesday, March 10, 2020:

Cali G & Civil/DNB TUESDAYS at Rebar

Sunday, March 8, 2020:

T.Wan & R-Pal/FLAMMABLE at Rebar

Friend Zone, Oxymoron & Paul Wheeler at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

ARMNHMR at Neumos

Saturday, March 7, 2020:

Peter Evans, Aivilo & Porth [FREE] at PRŪF

Tyler Morrison & Toastercookie/BOUNCH BRUNCH [FREE] at The Blu Grouse

YDG & FOOLiE at Substation

The Wonder Twinz, XRSTCHN, Play Attention & Tim McCarthy at Monkey Loft

Sloth, DYR & Citrus Age [FREE] at Vermillion

Marsh at Ora

Cristoph at The Underground

Friday, March 6, 2020:

No Mana at Q Nightclub

Matoma & Two Friends at Showbox Sodo

Magda & AIDA at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Julie Herrera, Robby Clark, David Lowe & Mr. Linden at The Underground

Hatiras at Rebar

Grensta at Monkey Loft

ARMNHMR at Neumos

Thursday, March 5, 2020:

Télépopmusik at Nectar

Spencer Brown & Qrion at Q Nightclub

Wednesday, March 4, 2020:

Porcelain Robot, Dark Matter, Phraktil & U4ixx [FREE] at Contour

Tuesday, March 3, 2020:

Klippee, Combine & Conspek/DNB TUESDAYS at Rebar

Sunday, March 1, 2020:

Robby Clark, Joy, Dustbug Starski & Binah at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

ElRojo/FLAMMABLE at Rebar

Saturday, February 29, 2020:

Nox Vahn at The Underground

Jameson Just, Jon Lee, Tony H, GeoD and MeltonWax [FREE] at Orient Express (Traincar)

Ekonovah at Rebar

DJ Dan at Ora

Dave Seaman at Monkey Loft

Beats Antique with Megan Hamilton at Showbox Market

Friday, February 28, 2020:

Stylust with Toadface at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Le Youth at Q Nightclub

Downlink with Akylla at Virtual Sports Tukwila

DeWalta at Rebar

Bingo Players at Ora

Beats Antique with David Starfire at Showbox Market

Allaby at The Underground

Thursday, February 27, 2020:

Miss Min.D/BLACKLIGHT YOGA at The Factory Luxe

Figure with Carbin at Trinity

Eli Brown at Q Nightclub

DROELOE with Taska Black at Showbox Market

Tuesday, February 25, 2020:

Bear, Drtytech & Binah/DNB TUESDAYS at Rebar

Sunday, February 23, 2020:

Spitfire, Shaggy, J.Samuel & Hyphonetics at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Rick Wade/FLAMMABLE at Rebar

Saturday, February 22, 2020:

Shigeto, Jon Casey & Taso at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Riz Rollins and Ramiro at Rebar

Matt Lange at Ora

Fred Everything at Monkey Loft

Craig Connelly at The Underground

Friday, February 21, 2020:

Omar S at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Lane 8 at Showbox Sodo

Glocks&Techs, Rose Sky, 12k and Yay K at Contour

Garth at Rebar

Doughboy, Fresh Socks, Kutt3r, Mushu & more at Box House & The Underground

Destructo at Q Nightclub

Thursday, February 20, 2020:

Gangus & Boygold at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Dombresky at Q Nightclub

Tuesday, February 18, 2020:

Zealot, Spitfire & RFTV/DNB TUESDAYS at Rebar

Sunday, February 16, 2020:

Tony H, Bandita, Ronnie Paul & Shark Boy at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Andrew Emil/FLAMMABLE at Rebar

Saturday, February 15, 2020:

Valentino Khan with Bijou at Showbox Sodo

Nark, Sappho & Kyle Douglas at Monkey Loft

El Mundo & Zazou at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Aurora Halal at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Friday, February 14, 2020:

VibeSquaD & Mark Starr at Monkey Loft

Timmy Trumpet with Crankdat at Showbox Sodo

Luca Lush at Q Nightclub

Josh Wink at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Thursday, February 13, 2020:

Matroda at Q Nightclub

EOTO with Red Giant at Nectar

Tuesday, February 11, 2020:

Tripdubb, Desero, Equinox & Filthy Rich/DNB TUESDAYS at Rebar

Sunday, February 9, 2020:

Maksim/FLAMMABLE at Rebar

LOGIXXX, 5TOES, Longstocking & Confusion at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Saturday, February 8, 2020:

Syd Gris, Ian Powers & Chris Tower/OPULENT TEMPLE at Eden

Sean Majors, Lady Auds, Hyasynth, Jesse Leer & David Chapman at Monkey Loft

Nico Luminous at The Underground

Minnesota with Of The Trees, Thelem, Eastghost & Thook at Neumos

Kristina Sky at Ora

Enamour at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Autograf at The Crocodile

Allen Oh, Oxymoron, Luckdragon, Mortals, Kiba, Quackson & more/WAVES at Beyond Space (SLU)

Friday, February 7, 2020:

T., Dubspeeka & Ben Annand at Monkey Loft

Genix at The Underground

Ekali [2ND SHOW] at Showbox Sodo

Donald Glaude at Ora

Doc Martin at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Austin Robertson, Oxymoron & Parker Mills at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Thursday, February 6, 2020:

Naudible, Pilz Beats, Blapsta & June Birnie at Substation

Ekali at Showbox Sodo

Dustycloud at Q Nightclub

Wednesday, February 5, 2020:

Jimni Cricket, Jessicat, Lament & Sideshow at Contour

Tuesday, February 4, 2020:

Lil Kevo 303/DNB TUESDAYS at Rebar

Sunday, February 2, 2020:

Trinitron & Brian Lyons/FLAMMABLE at Rebar

Nina Las Vegas with Ca$h Bandicoot & Yung Futon at Barboza (Neumos basement)

Saturday, February 1, 2020:

The Silk Road, Miss Min.D & Cereus [FREE] at PRŪF

Dirty South at Space Needle

Sho-Nuph & Trinitron [FREE] at The Blu Grouse

GriffinGrrl, Longstocking, Karl Kamakahi & Mr Linden at Monkey Loft

Excision with Liquid Stranger, Spag Heddy, Wooli, PhaseOne, Kai Wachi, Champagne Drip, G-Rex, Lucii & Trivecta at Tacoma Dome

Dirty South [AFTERPARTY] at The Underground

Friday, January 31, 2020:

Sunshine Jones: Live Improvisational Electronic Music Forum [FREE] at Monkey Loft

Sunshine Jones at Monkey Loft

Laika Beats & FRQ NCY at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Kyle Douglas, Geod, Vagabond Superstar & David Lowe at Box House

Golf Clap at Q Nightclub

GAWP at Ora

Excision with 12th Planet, Riot Ten, Trampa, Marauda (fka Mastadon), Blunts & Blondes, Dion Timmer, Wooli, PhaseOne, Calcium, Yakz & Champagne Drip at Tacoma Dome

AtYyA at High Dive

Thursday, January 30, 2020:

Justin Jay at Q Nightclub

Tuesday, January 28, 2020:

Wednesday, Lavander & Detcord/DNB TUESDAYS at Rebar

Sunday, January 26, 2020:

Notixx [AUSTRALIAN WILDFIRE BENEFIT] at Substation

Erin O'Connor Drew and Spaceotter/FLAMMABLE at Rebar

DYR, Double Shot, Shannon O & Quan Van Salee at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Saturday, January 25, 2020:

Jaytech at Ora

HIVE at Rebar

Derrick Carter at Monkey Loft

Chris Tower, Black Velveteen, Meltonwax & Erin O'onnor-Drew [FREE] at Orient Express (Traincar)

Chloe Harris, Yamanaka, Jesse Leer, Aivilo (FKA Olivia Bee) & Shamrock [FREE] at Contour

Friday, January 24, 2020:

Keys N Krates at Q Nightclub

Karl Kamakahi, Julie Herrera, David Lowe & Trinitron at The Underground

Kaivon with Baskets at The Crocodile

Joey Beltram at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Jenn Green, Konifer, Mich Eugene, Mquin, Ramiro, Some'tet & Spaceotter at Rebar

Aly & Fila with Paul Thomas at Ora

AKOMA, Majora, Pandemic & Truble at Contour

Thursday, January 23, 2020:

Cazztek at Q Nightclub

Wednesday, January 22, 2020:

Com Truise at Q Nightclub

Tuesday, January 21, 2020:

Dirt Merchant, RFTV, Ray Marauder & Smoke/DNB TUESDAYS at Rebar

Sunday, January 19, 2020:

Jim Funk at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Saturday, January 18, 2020:

SuPeR K!, Buttonz, K-zar, Ecchi, Toastercookie, Kezaki, Lvst Phase, Suited spade, Hherb, Cobalt, Starke, X-Fadid, Oft3nThatkid & Dizzy at RainierAvenueRadio.World

Louie Vega at Monkey Loft

Jauz at WaMu Theater

Chris Herrera, Chris Tower, Jame$ervin & Des at The Underground

Friday, January 17, 2020:

Toastercookie, Oxymoron, Mr. Linden, Minor, Jay Peeki, Fresh Socks, Eventual Infinity, Moss & Abraham at Box House

Thriftworks with Adiidas at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Subset, Spaceotter, Snapdragon, Unkown ?layer, Jason Melton, Wesley Holmes, Erin O'Connor, Jullie Herrera & Jesse Leer at Monkey Loft

Megalodon & Whales at Virtual Sports Tukwila

Jacob Henry at Contour

INZO at Q Nightclub

Thursday, January 16, 2020:

Weiss at Q Nightclub

Tuesday, January 14, 2020:

Cyantific with Meraki/DNB TUESDAYS at Rebar

Saturday, January 11, 2020:

Alfonso Tan, Eric Allen, Gene Lee, GriffinGrrl & Soon(ish) at Monkey Loft

Friday, January 10, 2020:

Dillon Nathaniel at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Thursday, January 9, 2020:

Tony Romera at Q Nightclub

Sunday, January 5, 2020:

Jameson Just, CA|EB & Braxxus [FREE] at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Andrei Swipe/FLAMMABLE at Rebar

Saturday, January 4, 2020:

Trinitron/BOUNCE BRUNCH at The Blu Grouse

Erin O'Connor-Drew, Diem, Spaceotter, Ruxpin & Raven Dullea at Monkey Loft

Drawbird, RNDM CHLD & Sylvain at Contour

Black Velveteen [FREE] at Vermillion

Friday, January 3, 2020:

Tony H, Hector Rodriguez, Shamrock, Buckmode, Aundrea & Rhett at Monkey Loft

Fluencie & Joza at Barboza (Neumos basement)

Dean Grenier at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Alex Flores, Summit Dub, Dane Garfield Wilson & Waste Management [FREE] at Rebar

Abraham, Austin Robertson & noRecall at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Wednesday, January 1, 2020:

John Tejada, Tara Brooks, Mary Droppinz, Pezzner & more [DAY PARTY] at Monkey Loft