Calendar of public EDM events in the Seattle area. Many local events are not added until the week of the event. Subscribe to the Google Calendar to add this calendar to your mobile device.

View a listing of events by Venue or Genre/Category. Past events are archived here.

PLEASE NOTE: With the Coronavirus cancellation of public events, be sure to check with the venue to determine if the event has been rescheduled or canceled. Follow our current listing of upcoming local online streams.

 

Friday, May 29, 2020:

CA|EB, Tony H, James Gatz & Minør at ONLINE STREAM

Sunriser, Thomas Crown, Joshi, Ophidia & Des at ONLINE STREAM

Friday, June 5, 2020:

Housed, Sixfour, Jay Peeki & Silver at ONLINE STREAM

Friday, June 12, 2020:

Longstocking, Sadyouth, Floston & AuSteele at ONLINE STREAM

Saturday, June 27, 2020:

RJD2 [RESCHEDULED DATE] at Nectar

Friday, July 31, 2020:

Luttrell [RESCHEDULED DATE] at Showbox Market

Friday, August 28, 2020:

Excision, Illenium & more/BASS CANYON FESTIVAL at The Gorge

Saturday, August 29, 2020:

Excision, Illenium & more/BASS CANYON FESTIVAL at The Gorge

Sunday, August 30, 2020:

Excision, Illenium & more/BASS CANYON FESTIVAL at The Gorge

Saturday, September 5, 2020:

Louis The Child with What So Not, Crooked Colours & MEMBA [RESCHEDULED DATE] at WaMu Theater

Friday, September 25, 2020:

Moontricks, Balkan Bump & Willdabeast [RESCHEDULED DATE] at High Dive

Saturday, September 26, 2020:

Marshmello at WaMu Theater

Wednesday, October 7, 2020:

Be Svendsen [RESCHEDULED DATE] at Nectar

Friday, October 9, 2020:

Peekaboo with Truth, Zeke Beats & ISOxo [RESCHEDULED DATE] at Showbox Sodo

Will Clarke [RESCHEDULED DATE] at Kremwerk/Timbre Room

Saturday, October 17, 2020:

An-Ten-Nae [RESCHEDULED DATE] at Nectar

Saturday, October 31, 2020:

BLACKLIGHT RUN at Evergreen Speedway

Wednesday, November 25, 2020:

Slander ft. Dylan Matthew with Eptic, Phiso & Shadient [RESCHEDULED DATE] at Tacoma Dome

Thursday, August 5, 2021:

Griz, Jai Wolf, Big Wild, Opiuo & more/SUMMER MELTDOWN FESTIVAL [Postponed to 2021] at Whitehorse Mountain Amphitheater

Friday, August 6, 2021:

Griz, Jai Wolf, Big Wild, Opiuo & more/SUMMER MELTDOWN FESTIVAL [Postponed to 2021] at Whitehorse Mountain Amphitheater

Saturday, August 7, 2021:

Griz, Jai Wolf, Big Wild, Opiuo & more/SUMMER MELTDOWN FESTIVAL [Postponed to 2021] at Whitehorse Mountain Amphitheater

Sunday, August 8, 2021:

Griz, Jai Wolf, Big Wild, Opiuo & more/SUMMER MELTDOWN FESTIVAL [Postponed to 2021] at Whitehorse Mountain Amphitheater

 

Recurring weekly club nights:

  • Sunday:  Flammable Sundays (House) at Rebar Seattle’s longest-running house night, every Sunday. For more info, including week specific lineup, follow the Flammable Sundays Facebook page.
  • Tuesday:  DnB Tuesdays at Baltic Room Since 1998, Drum And Bass Tuesdays has been the longest consecutively running DnB weekly in the US.  For more info, including week specific lineup, follow the DnB Tuesdays Facebook page.
  • Wednesday:  18+ Bass Therapy at Trinity For more info, including week specific lineup, follow the Bass Therapy Facebook page.

 

To submit an event, email us.

EmeraldCityEDM exists with minimal advertising and is supported by ticket sale commissions, please purchase tickets to events directly via the calendar links. If you would like to support EmeraldCityEDM, please consider donating via Paypal: