Calendar of public EDM events in the Seattle area. Many local events are not added until the week of the event. Subscribe to the Google Calendar to add this calendar to your mobile device.

View a listing of events by Venue or Genre/Category.

 

Saturday, July 20 2019:

Sunday, July 21 2019:

Thursday, July 25 2019:

Friday, July 26 2019:

Saturday, July 27 2019:

Sunday, July 28 2019:

Thursday, August 1 2019:

Friday, August 2 2019:

Saturday, August 3 2019:

Sunday, August 4 2019:

Thursday, August 8 2019:

Friday, August 9 2019:

Sunday, August 11 2019:

Thursday, August 15 2019:

Saturday, August 17 2019:

Thursday, August 22 2019:

Friday, August 23 2019:

Saturday, August 24 2019:

Sunday, August 25 2019:

Thursday, August 29 2019:

Friday, August 30 2019:

Saturday, August 31 2019:

Sunday, September 1 2019:

Thursday, September 5 2019:

Sunday, September 8 2019:

Thursday, September 12 2019:

Friday, September 13 2019:

Saturday, September 14 2019:

Tuesday, September 17 2019:

Wednesday, September 18 2019:

Thursday, September 19 2019:

Saturday, September 21 2019:

Tuesday, September 24 2019:

Wednesday, September 25 2019:

Friday, September 27 2019:

Saturday, September 28 2019:

Monday, September 30 2019:

Tuesday, October 1 2019:

Saturday, October 5 2019:

Friday, October 11 2019:

Thursday, October 17 2019:

  • Griz
    Paramount Theatre

Friday, October 25 2019:

Thursday, October 31 2019:

Saturday, November 16 2019:

Wednesday, November 27 2019:

Friday, November 29 2019:

Sunday, December 1 2019:

Tuesday, December 3 2019:

Thursday, December 19 2019:

 
 
Events are deleted after they occur.

To submit an event, email us.

EmeraldCityEDM exists with minimal advertising and is supported by ticket sale commissions, please purchase tickets to events directly via the calendar links. If you would like to support EmeraldCityEDM, please consider donating via Paypal:









 

Recurring weekly club nights:

  • Sunday:  Flammable Sundays (House) at Rebar Seattle’s longest-running house night, every Sunday. For more info, including week specific lineup, follow the Flammable Sundays Facebook page.
  • Tuesday:  DnB Tuesdays at Baltic Room Since 1998, Drum And Bass Tuesdays has been the longest consecutively running DnB weekly in the US.  For more info, including week specific lineup, follow the DnB Tuesdays Facebook page.