Calendar of public EDM events in the Seattle area. View events by Venue or Genre/Category.

Thursday, December 13 2018:

Friday, December 14 2018:

Saturday, December 15 2018:

Sunday, December 16 2018:

Monday, December 17 2018:

Tuesday, December 18 2018:

Wednesday, December 19 2018:

Thursday, December 20 2018:

Friday, December 21 2018:

Saturday, December 22 2018:

Tuesday, December 25 2018:

Wednesday, December 26 2018:

Friday, December 28 2018:

Saturday, December 29 2018:

Monday, December 31 2018:

  • Myon
    The Underground

Tuesday, January 1 2019:

Thursday, January 10 2019:

Friday, January 11 2019:

Thursday, January 17 2019:

Friday, January 18 2019:

Sunday, January 20 2019:

Friday, January 25 2019:

Saturday, January 26 2019:

Tuesday, January 29 2019:


  • Showbox Sodo

Saturday, February 2 2019:

Thursday, February 7 2019:

Saturday, February 9 2019:

Wednesday, February 13 2019:

Saturday, February 16 2019:

Sunday, February 17 2019:

Thursday, February 21 2019:

Friday, February 22 2019:

Saturday, February 23 2019:

Thursday, February 28 2019:

Saturday, March 2 2019:

Friday, March 8 2019:

Sunday, March 10 2019:

Tuesday, March 12 2019:

Wednesday, March 20 2019:

Friday, March 22 2019:

Saturday, March 23 2019:

Saturday, April 6 2019:

  • FKJ
    Showbox Market

 
 
Subscribe via Google Calendar to add this calendar to your mobile device (ICS/Outlook).

To submit an event, email us.

EmeraldCityEDM exists with minimal advertising and is supported by ticket sale commissions, please purchase tickets to events directly via the calendar links. If you would like to support EmeraldCityEDM, please consider donating via Paypal:









 

Recurring weekly club nights:

  • Sunday:  Flammable Sundays (House) at Rebar Seattle’s longest-running house night, every Sunday. For more info, including week specific lineup, follow the Flammable Sundays Facebook page.
  • Tuesday:  DnB Tuesdays at Baltic Room Since 1998, Drum And Bass Tuesdays has been the longest consecutively running DnB weekly in the US.  For more info, including week specific lineup, follow the DnB Tuesdays Facebook page.
  • Tuesday:  Stop Biting at LoFi Hiphop, downtempo, soul, future, funk, dub step, boogie, electronic, disco, reggae, dance hall, dub, house, electro, 7in 45zz, breaks, dusty old records with a hint of serato and all types of ILL SHIT… The Stop Biting crew has been kill N it for over 7 years now! Each week there’s 2 rooms of music, the back room showcases 2-3 Djs, B-Boy/B-Girl circle, with dance party vibe. For more info, including week specific lineup, follow the Stop Biting Facebook page.