Calendar of public EDM events in the Seattle area. View events by Venue or Genre/Category.

Wednesday, March 20 2019:

Thursday, March 21 2019:

Friday, March 22 2019:

Saturday, March 23 2019:

Sunday, March 24 2019:

Friday, March 29 2019:

Thursday, April 4 2019:

Friday, April 5 2019:

Saturday, April 6 2019:

  • FKJ
    Showbox Market

Sunday, April 7 2019:

Thursday, April 11 2019:

Saturday, April 13 2019:

Thursday, April 18 2019:

Friday, April 19 2019:

Thursday, April 25 2019:

  • UZ
    Q Nightclub

Friday, April 26 2019:

Saturday, April 27 2019:

Thursday, May 9 2019:

Friday, May 10 2019:

Thursday, May 16 2019:

Friday, May 17 2019:

Saturday, May 18 2019:

Wednesday, May 22 2019:

Friday, May 24 2019:

Saturday, May 25 2019:

Sunday, May 26 2019:

Sunday, June 9 2019:

Friday, June 14 2019:

Saturday, June 15 2019:

Saturday, June 29 2019:

Wednesday, July 3 2019:

Saturday, July 6 2019:

Friday, July 19 2019:

Saturday, July 20 2019:

Sunday, July 21 2019:

Thursday, July 25 2019:

Friday, July 26 2019:

Saturday, July 27 2019:

Sunday, July 28 2019:

Thursday, August 1 2019:

Friday, August 2 2019:

Saturday, August 3 2019:

Sunday, August 4 2019:

Friday, August 23 2019:

Saturday, August 24 2019:

Sunday, August 25 2019:

Tuesday, December 3 2019:

 
 
Subscribe via Google Calendar to add this calendar to your mobile device (ICS/Outlook).

To submit an event, email us.

EmeraldCityEDM exists with minimal advertising and is supported by ticket sale commissions, please purchase tickets to events directly via the calendar links. If you would like to support EmeraldCityEDM, please consider donating via Paypal:









 

Recurring weekly club nights:

  • Sunday:  Flammable Sundays (House) at Rebar Seattle’s longest-running house night, every Sunday. For more info, including week specific lineup, follow the Flammable Sundays Facebook page.
  • Tuesday:  DnB Tuesdays at Baltic Room Since 1998, Drum And Bass Tuesdays has been the longest consecutively running DnB weekly in the US.  For more info, including week specific lineup, follow the DnB Tuesdays Facebook page.
  • Tuesday:  Stop Biting at LoFi Hiphop, downtempo, soul, future, funk, dub step, boogie, electronic, disco, reggae, dance hall, dub, house, electro, 7in 45zz, breaks, dusty old records with a hint of serato and all types of ILL SHIT… The Stop Biting crew has been kill N it for over 7 years now! Each week there’s 2 rooms of music, the back room showcases 2-3 Djs, B-Boy/B-Girl circle, with dance party vibe. For more info, including week specific lineup, follow the Stop Biting Facebook page.