Calendar of public EDM events in the Seattle area. Many local events are not added until the week of the event. Subscribe to the Google Calendar to add this calendar to your mobile device.

View a listing of events by Venue or Genre/Category. Past events are archived here. Follow our current listing of upcoming local online streams to find out when your favorite local DJs are online!

 

Saturday, November 28, 2020:

Christopher Lawrence, Tempo Giusto, Monoverse, Nicholson, Obie Fernandez MarQ, Mind of One, Oxymoron, Gotek & Madlon at ONLINE STREAM

Sho-Nuph, David Turner & Black Velveteen/TCHP at ONLINE STREAM

Saturday, May 15, 2021:

Purity Ring [Night 1 of 2] at Neptune Theatre

Sunday, May 16, 2021:

Purity Ring [Night 2 of 2] at Neptune Theatre

Friday, June 18, 2021:

BEYOND WONDERLAND PNW at The Gorge

Saturday, June 19, 2021:

BEYOND WONDERLAND PNW at The Gorge

Friday, July 30, 2021:

Luttrell at Showbox Market

Thursday, August 5, 2021:

SUMMER MELTDOWN FESTIVAL at Whitehorse Mountain Amphitheater

Friday, August 6, 2021:

SUMMER MELTDOWN FESTIVAL at Whitehorse Mountain Amphitheater

Saturday, August 7, 2021:

SUMMER MELTDOWN FESTIVAL at Whitehorse Mountain Amphitheater

Sunday, August 8, 2021:

SUMMER MELTDOWN FESTIVAL at Whitehorse Mountain Amphitheater

Friday, August 20, 2021:

BASS CANYON FESTIVAL at The Gorge

Saturday, August 21, 2021:

BASS CANYON FESTIVAL at The Gorge

Sunday, August 22, 2021:

BASS CANYON FESTIVAL at The Gorge

Saturday, September 11, 2021:

Louis The Child at WaMu Theater

Friday, October 15, 2021:

Slander at Tacoma Dome

 

Recurring:

  • The DJ Sessions: City of Seattle COVID19 approved silent discos held Saturdays and Sundays at Gasworks Park. Come demo the new Woojer Strap so you can “feel the bass” in your body as well as your ears! RSVP & reserve a headset at The DJ Sessions Facebook event listings.
  • House Music Asylum (fka Tech House Tuesdays): Live online performances by the best Seattle house DJs. Music ranges from tech house, house, melodic, and techno. Streams available in 4K. Live on Tuesdays, Fridays and various other times on Twitch.tv/HouseMusicAsylumTV, join the HMA Facebook Group for updates.
  • Flammable Sundays: Seattle’s longest-running house night, every Sunday. Live weekly Sunday evenings on Twitch, replays available. Currently on a temporary hiatus.

To submit an event, email us.

EmeraldCityEDM exists with minimal advertising and is supported by ticket sale commissions, please purchase tickets to events directly via the calendar links. If you would like to support EmeraldCityEDM, please consider donating via Paypal: